Order now, National Nightmare – Double LP Sangre Salvaje !!!

Preorder includes signed version of double LP and download code with bonus track 13. Imperial Dreams (Jimi Sero).
Jimi Sero on vocals and Legendary Jone Takamäki on Saxophone! Preorder through Helsinki Rock n Roll Shop and get it now (official release date is 10.10.2018). 


Your Cart